Company Locations

Five Star Food Service has many locations across the Southeast. Check out the lists below to find a local branch near you!


Corporate     Staff Title
Alan Recher President & CEO
Jean Bouchard CFO
Greg McCall Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
Pat Barger VP, Sales
Bruce Garner VP, Information Technology
Mark Stephanos VP, Micro Markets
Charly Caldwell VP, Dining Services
Mike Laurer VP, Office Coffee
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President
Peggy Russell Director, Human Resources
David Knolton Director, Equipment Service
David Amberger Director, Operations Analysis
David Burns Director, Accounting
Joseph Aguado Director, Micro Markets
C. J. Recher Director, Marketing
Grayson Wood Fleet Manager
Jessie Brown Corporate Micro-Market Support
Kimberly Murray Staff Accountant
Kymberly Jones Executive Assistant
Mark Stubblefield Staff Accountant
Danelle Layton Senior Marketing Manager
Joshua Honoré Marketing Manager
Leigha Boling Corporate Micro-Market Support
Culinary Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Tina Esparza Culinary Director 706-638-0285 tina.esparza@5star-food.com
229 Glyndale Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-331-0977

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Zoe Ziegler General Manager 912-331-0977 zoe.zieglar@5star-food.com

 

1850 Business Park Drive, Suite 114B
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-802-2200

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Pat Reilly VP/General Manager 615-833-7983 Patrick.reilly@5star-food.com
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development 865-385-4524 orlando@fivestar-corp.com
Nick Lomascolo Sales Director 615-815-4848 nick.lomascolo@5star-food.com
Jennifer Hale Sales Director 615-840-9712 jennifer.hale@5star-food.com

 

2040 Westland Dr. SW
Cleveland, TN 37311
423-479-1796

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Kevin Black General Manager 706-937-5077 kevin.black@5star-food.com
Richard Bowen Operations Manager 706-937-5077 richard.bowen@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
506 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, GA 31904
706-324-5455

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Scott Hale VP/General Manager 800-642-3382 scott.hale@5star-food.com
John Robbins Operations Manager 800-327-0043 john.robbins@5star-food.com
1409 Interstate Dr.
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-526-4011

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Allen Matheney General Manager 931-526-4011 allen.matheney@5star-food.com
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development 865-385-4524 orlando@fivestar-corp.com
1856 S. Peterson Ave
Douglas, GA 31535
912-331-0977

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 912-331-0977 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
 Zoe Ziegler General Manager  912-331-0977  zoe.ziegler@5star-food.com
1310 Hwy 19-41
Griffin, GA 30244
678-544-8940

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Andrew Ramirez Operations Manager 678-544-8940 andrew.ramirez@5star-food.com
3225 Regal Dr.
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-977-7332

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Tim Seaton General Manager 865-227-9855 tim.seaton@5star-food.com
 Doug Allen  Sales Director  865-977-7332  doug.allen@5star-food.com
1001 Longley Place
LaGrange, GA 30240
706-882-7703

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Scott Hale VP/General Manager 800-642-3382 scott.hale@f5star-food.com
8100 Industrial Hwy
Macon, GA 31216
478-785-0620

Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Glenda Coffman Macon General Manager 478-785-0620 Glenda.coffman@5star-food.com
440 Allied Dr.
Nashville, TN 37211
615-833-7983

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Pat Reilly VP/General Manager 615-833-7983 Patrick.reilly@5star-food.com
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development 865-385-4524 orlando@fivestar-corp.com
Nick Lomascolo Sales Director 615-815-4848 nick.lomascolo@5star-food.com
Jennifer Hale Sales Director 615-840-9712 jennifer.hale@5star-food.com
703 W. Hamric Dr.
Oxford, AL 36203
256-831-9310

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Cathy Hamby General Manager 256-831-9347 cathy.hamby@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
982 Main Street East
Rainsville, AL 35986
256-638-1601

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Claudine Bowman General Manager 256-638-1601 claudine.bowman@5star-food.com
248 Rollins Industrial Ct.
Ringgold, GA 30736
706-937-5077

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Kevin Black General Manager 706-937-5077 kevin.black@5star-food.com
Travis Queen Operations Manager 706-937-5077 travis.queen@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
1903 Parrish Drive SE
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-9595