Company Locations

Five Star Food Service has many locations across the Southeast. Check out the lists below to find a local branch near you!


Corporate Directory Title Email
Executive Team
Alan Recher President & CEO
Kymberly Jones Executive Assistant kymberly.jones@fivestar-corp.com
Jean Bouchard CFO
Corporate Leadership
Peggy Russell Vice President, Human Resources peggy.russell@fivestar-corp.com
Rob Spence Vice President, IT rob.spence@fivestar-corp.com
Charly Caldwell Vice President, Dining Services charly.caldwell@5star-food.com
Mike Laurer Vice President, Office Coffee Mike.laurer@fivestar-corp.com
Regional Leadership
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President, North buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President, Central beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President, South robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Sales & Marketing
Greg McCall Senior VP, Sales & Marketing gregory.mccall@fivestar-corp.com
Pat Barger Vice President, Sales Pat.barger@fivestar-corp.com
C. J. Recher Director, Marketing cj.recher@fivestar-corp.com
Danelle Layton Senior Marketing Manager Danelle.layton@fivestar-corp.com
Joshua Honoré Marketing Manager Joshua.Honore@fivestar-corp.com
Operations
David Knolton Director, Equipment Service david.knolton@fivestar-corp.com
David Amberger Director, Operations Analysis david.amberger@fivestar-corp.com
Landon Martin Director, Fleet & Safety Operations landon.martin@fivestar-corp.com
Micro Markets
Mark Stephanos Vice President, Micro Markets mark.stephanos@fivestar-corp.com
Joseph Aguado Director, Micro Markets joseph.aguado@5star-food.com
Jessie Brown Corporate Micro-Market Support Jessie.brown@fivestar-corp.com
Brady Dillard Corporate Loss Prevention Manager brady.dillard@fivestar-corp.com
Tiffany Hawkins Corporate Loss Prevention Coordinator tiffany.hawkins@5star-food.com
Jordan Brubaker Corporate Loss Prevention Assistant jordan.brubaker@fivestar-corp.com
Karen Ladner Corporate Loss Prevention Assistant karen.ladner@fivestar-corp.com
Human Resources
Sandy Turnipseed Payroll Manager sandy@fivestar-corp.com
Ashley Parker Human Resource Specialist ashley.parker@fivestar-corp.com
Accounting
Jacques Labrie Director, Financial Analysis jacques.labrie@fivestar-corp.com
David Burns Director, Accounting dgb2@fivestar-corp.com
Mark Stubblefield Staff Accountant Mark.stubblefield@fivestar-corp.com
Karla Fosbinder Staff Accountant karla.fosbinder@fivestar-corp.com
Matt Carden Staff Accountant matt.carden@fivestar-corp.com
Faith Warui Staff Accountant faith.warui@fivestar-corp.com
Carol Cummings Accounts Payable carol@fivestar-corp.com
Sarah Strickland Banking sarah@fivestar-corp.com
440 Allied Dr.
Nashville, TN. 37211
615-833-7983

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Patrick Reilly VP/General Manager 615-833-7983 Patrick.reilly@5star-food.com
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development 865-385-4524 orlando@fivestar-corp.com
Nick Lomascolo Sales Director 615-815-4848 nick.lomascolo@5star-food.com
3225 Regal Dr.
Alcoa, TN. 37701
865-977-7332

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Tim Seaton General Manager 865-227-9855 tim.seaton@5star-food.com
 Doug Allen  Sales Director  865-977-7332  doug.allen@5star-food.com
1409 Interstate Dr.
Cookeville, TN. 38501
931-526-4011

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Buddy Duke Regional Vice President 423-619-0706 buddy.duke@fivestar-corp.com
Allen Matheney General Manager 931-526-4011 allen.matheney@5star-food.com
Orlando Lomascolo VP, Business Development 865-385-4524 orlando@fivestar-corp.com
Cleveland Branch
2040 Westland Dr. SW
Cleveland, TN. 37311
423-479-1796

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Kevin Black General Manager 706-937-5077 kevin.black@5star-food.com
Richard Bowen Operations Manager 706-937-5077 richard.bowen@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
248 Rollins Industrial Ct.
Ringgold, GA. 30736
706-937-5077

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Kevin Black General Manager 706-937-5077 kevin.black@5star-food.com
Travis Queen Operations Manager 706-937-5077 travis.queen@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
Scott Sheridan Coffee Sales Director 706-466-2467 scott.sheridan@5star-food.com
703 W. Hamric Dr.
Oxford, AL. 36203
256-831-9310

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Cathy Hamby General Manager 256-831-9347 cathy.hamby@5star-food.com
Greg Rowan Sales Director 423-413-0722 greg.rowan@5star-food.com
982 Main Street East
Rainsville, AL. 35986
256-638-1601

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Beth Conyer Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 beth.conyer@fivestar-corp.com
Claudine Bowman General Manager 256-638-1601 claudine.bowman@5star-food.com
8100 Industrial Hwy
Macon, GA. 31216
478-785-0620

Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Mark Powers General Manager 478-785-0620 mark.powers@5star-food.com
 Carolyn Burton  Regional Sales Director  423-362-2674  carollyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
1310 Hwy 19-41
Griffin, GA. 30244
678-544-8940

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
TBD Operations Manager
 Carolyn Burton  Regional Sales Director  423-362-2674  carolyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
1001 Longley Place
LaGrange, GA. 30240
706-882-7703

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Scott Hale VP/General Manager 800-642-3382 scott.hale@5star-food.com
 Carolyn Burton  Regional Sales Director  423-362-2674  carolyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
506 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, GA. 31904
706-324-5455

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
Scott Hale VP/General Manager 800-642-3382 scott.hale@5star-food.com
John Robbins Operations Manager 800-327-0043 john.robbins@5star-food.com
 Carolyn Burton  Regional Sales Director  423-362-2674  carolyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
1856 S. Peterson Ave
Douglas, GA. 31535
912-331-0977

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 478-785-0620 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
 David Petersen  General Manager  912-331-0977  david.petersen@5star-food.com
 Carolyn Burton  Regional Sales Director 423-362-2674  carolyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
229 Glyndale Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520

Branch Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Robbie Allison Regional Vice President 423-643-2622 robbie.allison@5star-food.com
David Petersen General Manager 912-331-0977 david.petersen@5star-food.com
Carolyn Burton Regional Sales Director 423-362-2674 carolyn.burton@fivestar-corp.com
Culinary Contacts Title Phone Number Email
Tina Esparza Culinary Director 706-638-0285 tina.esparza@5star-food.com